USPS shipments from our warehouse may be slightly delayed. Details

Welcome to Flyin' Miata!

Sequential LED rear turn indicators for ND

Full illumination
Sequential LED rear turn indicators for ND
Rating
16 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

We are expecting the parts around August 14th, 2020.

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
I love them. Should have been stock.
As soon as they were available I ordered. They came quickly and were well packaged and came with load resistors. They are very easy to install. Just watch the video. And they look fantastic. And they are half the price of others available. But the quality couldn't be better.
Rating
Review by Coffeeman / (Posted on 6/4/2020)
Looks & works great.
Looks & works great. The FM installation video was spot on and made it simple to install.
Rating
Review by Bruce / (Posted on 6/2/2020)
Great product. Really looks great...
Very well made and super easy to install product. The on line instructions are very well done.
Rating
Review by Matt / (Posted on 3/10/2020)
Bad design
After a month and a half the right side quit working. Started messing with it and found that the only way for the board to make contact was to leave the connector unlocked from the housing ( not doing the quarter turn to seal the o ring). The contact isn't very solid.

Note from FM: We have not been able to reach this customer to address this issue, unfortunately. Scott, if you read this, please reach out to us.
Rating
Review by Scott / (Posted on 3/4/2020)
Looks fanstastic, easy install
These look so cool! Brandon's installation video is excellent, though I wasn't able to push the taillights out from the car. A gentle application of screwdriver did the trick.
Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 2/26/2020)
Outstanding product
This was very easy to install! I love the way they look. I had no problems whatsoever. the resistor took care of the piper flash and it was very easy to install with included harness.
Rating
Review by Leo Victory / (Posted on 2/4/2020)
Beautiful upgrade to your ND
The installation took some time - but is not a difficult operation. Just be prepared to spend some time. Once installed I LOVE IT. So much better than the stock turn signals. Highly recommend it...
Rating
Review by b-mendenhall / (Posted on 1/4/2020)
Easy and good looking upgrade!
The install was very easy and the video provided by flyin' miata helped a lot! When you are popping out the original tail lights make sure you are pressing on the back of the tail light housing and not the body panel around it. Since you are doing it by touch it is hard to tell what you are pushing on. I found it easier to get my whole arm into the trunk and put my thumb through the hole for the wiring and use it to easily pop out the tail light. 100% happy!
Rating
Review by Chris / (Posted on 12/6/2019)
A happy guy!
A quick note to say how delighted I am with this upgrade! A nice offering / upgrade, indeed. Thanks to the instructional video, installing was easy-peasy with absolutely no hiccups on my part - shocking. Looks really nice with the smoked lens LED side turn signals I installed earlier today.

A happy guy!
Rating
Review by Fredrik / (Posted on 11/14/2019)
Excellent,quick upgrade.
This is and excellent way to change over to LED. Simple to install , and a great way to give your car a little pizazz. I would recommend this upgrade.
Rating
Review by B.K. / (Posted on 11/10/2019)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register