Our shipping operations are suspended until April 13th to protect our staff. Details

Welcome to Flyin' Miata!

Sequential LED rear turn indicators for ND

Full illumination
Sequential LED rear turn indicators for ND
Rating
13 Review(s)

Availability: On backorder
You can place an order now and we'll reserve it for you. We are expecting the parts around April 2020.

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great product. Really looks great...
Very well made and super easy to install product. The on line instructions are very well done.
Rating
Review by Matt / (Posted on 3/10/2020)
Looks fanstastic, easy install
These look so cool! Brandon's installation video is excellent, though I wasn't able to push the taillights out from the car. A gentle application of screwdriver did the trick.
Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 2/26/2020)
Outstanding product
This was very easy to install! I love the way they look. I had no problems whatsoever. the resistor took care of the piper flash and it was very easy to install with included harness.
Rating
Review by Leo Victory / (Posted on 2/4/2020)
Beautiful upgrade to your ND
The installation took some time - but is not a difficult operation. Just be prepared to spend some time. Once installed I LOVE IT. So much better than the stock turn signals. Highly recommend it...
Rating
Review by b-mendenhall / (Posted on 1/4/2020)
Easy and good looking upgrade!
The install was very easy and the video provided by flyin' miata helped a lot! When you are popping out the original tail lights make sure you are pressing on the back of the tail light housing and not the body panel around it. Since you are doing it by touch it is hard to tell what you are pushing on. I found it easier to get my whole arm into the trunk and put my thumb through the hole for the wiring and use it to easily pop out the tail light. 100% happy!
Rating
Review by Chris / (Posted on 12/6/2019)
A happy guy!
A quick note to say how delighted I am with this upgrade! A nice offering / upgrade, indeed. Thanks to the instructional video, installing was easy-peasy with absolutely no hiccups on my part - shocking. Looks really nice with the smoked lens LED side turn signals I installed earlier today.

A happy guy!
Rating
Review by Fredrik / (Posted on 11/14/2019)
Excellent,quick upgrade.
This is and excellent way to change over to LED. Simple to install , and a great way to give your car a little pizazz. I would recommend this upgrade.
Rating
Review by B.K. / (Posted on 11/10/2019)
use with 124 spider
Will these work with a 2017-2019 Fiat 124 spider Lusso?

Note from FM: Sorry, we don't believe they will. The circuit board is shaped specifically for the ND housing, and the Fiat has a very different shape to the taillights.
Rating
Review by Retiree / (Posted on 11/4/2019)
Love the LED's
Fantastic product and install video. Love the look, and there is no hyper flash or any other issue. Matched with the FM smoke side turn signal LED's and the smoke LED side marker lights, it really makes my Mica Jet Black ND pop!!!
Rating
Review by SCSM / (Posted on 10/11/2019)
Works Great. As easy to install as replacing the light bulb.
Love the sequential lights.
Two items to look out for during the install:
1. Needs a good tug to remove the taillight assembly, made a small scratch on the side (not noticeable when reinstalled)
2. Need to pay attention to how the trunk carpets are overlapped. I initially put back in the wrong order and had to remove and redo)

Still love it. Anything to improve visibility on this little car is a plus.
Rating
Review by mdwpilot / (Posted on 10/11/2019)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register