USPS shipments from our warehouse may be slightly delayed. Details

Welcome to Flyin' Miata!

LED corner and side lights for ND

You could look this good.
LED corner and side lights for ND

From: $39.99

To: $184.97

Price as configured: $0.00

Rating
23 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 23

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
The installation video helped the ton and I love the color
%100 recommended, A++ quality and very easy install .i have ND2 with Machine grey color and I got the Smoke sides and it made the car look amazing.
Rating
Review by Bardia / (Posted on 7/6/2020)
Well worth the money
Install took all of about 20 minutes, mostly on account of the screws holding the originals in being a bit stubborn. Much cleaner look to the car during the day, and significantly brighter at night. You're not going to blind anyone with these lights, but they're not going to miss seeing you either. 5/5 for both form and function.
Rating
Review by Turd Ferguson / (Posted on 6/19/2020)
A cool ride is an accumulation of its parts
This is my review for the smoked side sequential blinkers. First off, I bought smoked blinkers 3 years ago from overseas. They were so mildly smoked I had to smoke them myself with Lamin-x to get them to look good. The smoked lights from Flyinmiata are banging. They are black. I have a red Miata with black accents everywhere. So right out of the box, I was stoked. The blinking looks very high class and ties in perfectly with my sequential Tail lights. Five minutes to install both sides.
Rating
Review by Louie / (Posted on 5/20/2020)
Wow. Just wow.
I just purchased the smoked LED marker lights and sequential side blinkers. Amazing. Not only are these markers brighter, and better looking, but at night, the markers are clearly visible from the back or front. I do not remember the stock lights doing that.
Rating
Review by Louie / (Posted on 5/18/2020)
Great cosmetic and functional improvement!
Nice upgrade for the money! I don't understand why Mazda has yet to incorporate LED lighting for the corner and side markers on the Miata, but I'm glad that Flyin' Miata has.

I purchased both the smoked LED corner lights and the smoked sequential LED side lights. Super easy install and they really compliment my (Machine Gray) Miata.
Rating
Review by Jim / (Posted on 3/20/2020)
Great kit! Easy to do. Check each light as you install.
Arctic White 2016 ND. Got white lenses. Video makes it easy. I had no problem with installation. Screw removal takes a bit of patience but thin arms helps. I did not replace the screws per FM recommendation. Rears are easily reached while lying on the floor. It helps to turn the front wheels to provide clearance for access to the wheel liners especially with wider than stock tires. I had to relocate contact wires on the contacts to make sure the lights would work. It was not just plug in and go. I agree with other reviewer that it's likely just a silly millimeter. I checked each light as I installed it and had to make this little change on 4 out of 6. The tail lights were straightforward. The video sure makes it easy. The only question I have is where should the red and yellow reflectors be mounted (if I am required to mount them by the state motor vehicle inspection guys). I don' see them on the FM cars.

Note from FM: If the state inspectors request that the reflectors be mounted, they'll likely tell you where.
Rating
Review by Lucky Jack / (Posted on 3/12/2020)
Prep work not shown more effort than leads on
While these corner/side lights look great, I think the instruction video trivialized the “prep work” he doesn’t show. It’s work anybody can do but is a bit more involved to get under to remove the screw. I had the car raised on ramps and it still is very tight quarters and awkward to get to the screws with magnetic light and headband light.
Rating
Review by Anthony / (Posted on 2/29/2020)
Installed smoked LED corner lights, side turn signal repeaters, and ear sequential turn signal LED boards
I absolutely love these items. I purchased the discounted corner lights. No issues at all with the installation. I thought the side blinker lights would be sequential too as shown on a video on the web site. Not the end of the world. The rear sequential turn signal boards were very easy to install. The included resistors make them operate perfectly. This was by far the best purchase for the money I've made for my new 2019 MX-5 RF GT-S.
Rating
Review by Leo / (Posted on 2/15/2020)
Installed LED Sequential Side Turn Signals and Sequential LED turn indicators
Great looking and enhancement update to the car
Rating
Review by Alvin / (Posted on 2/11/2020)
Love these lights!
I purchase the discounted ones with the wrong connectors. The installation was very easy and they work great they look awesome! They match the side marker turn signals perfectly and give the car a very sharp appearance.
Rating
Review by Leo Victory / (Posted on 2/4/2020)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register