USPS shipments from our warehouse may be slightly delayed. Details

Welcome to Flyin' Miata!

Flyin' Miata sway bar end links (NB front, NB rear OR NC rear)

Sold in pairs
Flyin' Miata sway bar end links (NB front, NB rear OR NC rear)
Rating
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Flyin Miata!! just buy it. You know you want to
i bought these inferior end links (or so i thought) for the back of my nb miata. i think these are better than the heim joint ones i bought for the front. i will order a set just like these for the front. i should have known Flyin Miata, great stuff little bit expensive. just buy it there 98 percent chance you will be happy. i have not driven these yet, will update what i think of them.
Rating
Review by Dan / (Posted on 6/28/2020)
Get a thin wrench for adjustment.
Easy install and adjustment using FM video on YouTube.
Rating
Review by Gregory / (Posted on 5/4/2020)
Easy to adjust
I can adjust these end links in about 5 mins in between autox sessions, really nice, good durability.
Rating
Review by Dennis / (Posted on 6/24/2019)
They Work!
I installed these on the four corners of my 2001 NB. I like the ball joint design vs a heim joint. It took a while to get the forward and reverse threaded joints to fit, and the inch-sized jam nuts are odd, but I really like these links. Raced in Time Trial last weekend and everything is still perfect. A good find!
Rating
Review by Russ / (Posted on 6/12/2019)
OK, but no instructions
I installed these with the set of F/R FM Sway Bars for my '02 NB. I had the sway bars swapped in no time. When I got to the end links, however, I was sad to find there were no instructions! I had looked on the site prior and it said "not available online" so I figured... Must be in the box! Nope. I went off other vendor's installation instructions and struggled.

As for performance/durability, I'll have to report back after putting some miles on them.
Rating
Review by Meowta / (Posted on 3/24/2019)
Use a cone wrench
Not a review, just a suggestion. For those commenting on needing a thinner wrench, try a 13mm cone wrench. Only costs a few bucks..

https://www.chainreactioncycles.com/us/en/x-tools-cone-spanner/rp-prod10200?gs=1&sku=sku31738&pgrid=47992999650&ptaid=pla-423723648391&utm_source=google&utm_term=&utm_campaign=PLA+All+Products&utm_medium=base&utm_content=mkwid|sojytyfGa_dc|pcrid|253685278709|pkw||pmt||prd|31738US&gclid=CjwKCAiAs8XiBRAGEiwAFyQ-evPVO1nFVY3wvOb8zAjw9acY3HSCIEXvPWL5e52HmMkU8XbLYA9ObRoC6r4QAvD_BwE
Rating
Review by steveb / (Posted on 1/30/2019)
All sorted.
Updated. There was a backlog before FM could get back to me, but now the correct part is on it's way. Happy to review my rating upwards. Thanks guys.
Rating
Review by Alfonso Delgardeo / (Posted on 10/3/2018)
Wrong parts in kit
Unfortunately I have to give these 1 star. Goods arrived with each part correctly labelled, but 3 of the ends are RH thread, so I can't build one link. Still waiting to get some resolution from FM, but "not happy Jan" (as we would say in NZ).

Note from FM: We apologize for the mislabeling error - we pulled what should have been the correct parts, but the wrong ones were in the bags. We're taking steps with the manufacturer to make sure this doesn't happen again. This review was written right about the same time the replacement parts were shipped out.
Rating
Review by Alfonso Delgardeo / (Posted on 9/27/2018)
Great Product
I have these on all four corners of my 2000 Miata. Out with the old and in with the new.These look great and are so easy to manage.
Rating
Review by Zach / (Posted on 7/26/2018)
High quality and worth the money
Expensive but a very high-quality piece of hardware and worth the money. These give you the option to adjust preload without having to take off the ball joints, very nice!
Rating
Review by Nathan / (Posted on 2/20/2018)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register