Welcome to Flyin' Miata!

NC Flyin Miata naturally aspirated stainless steel exhaust

NC Flyin Miata naturally aspirated stainless steel exhaust
NC Flyin Miata naturally aspirated stainless steel exhaust
$459.00
Rating
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Fantastic addition to the car
I put one on my 2007 and the look and sound improvement was better than I expected (and I expected it to be awesome). The pipes are beefier and longer so they look great and it makes the car sound like a sports car. It's not too loud or whiny like a lot of after-market mufflers... has a nice, rich deep sound. My advice? Don't think twice about it... get one. You'll love it!
Rating
Review by 007Daddy / (Posted on 10/11/2019)
Finally the sound the Miata needs
Love this muffler. My Miata club finally sounds like the sports car that it is. Install took less than an hour.
Rating
Review by Just another gear head / (Posted on 5/6/2019)
Attitude added, affordable easy install
Not too little, not too much, just right. Gives my stock NCPRHT that little attitude every sporty car should have. In fact several people won't believe engine is stock and want to see under the hood. I just point to the FLYIN' MIATA windshield banner, with a grin, and tell them to look it up
Rating
Review by Grandpa / (Posted on 4/23/2019)
Goldilocks - just right
Great build quality, looks, adjustability (tip length) and sound. I have a 15 stock GT 6sp mt and it is perfect loudness and sound! Wouldn't want it any louder. I had a 04 LS with FM header, mid pipe and muffler. It sounded great but a little too loud at times.
Rating
Review by dB / (Posted on 1/18/2019)
Great Look, Good Sound
The tips look amazing. The sound is good. I was hoping it would be louder but it isn't a whole lot louder than stock. For what it lacks in noise level it makes up for in tone. The growl and burbles are amazing. Just wish the volume was a little higher.
Rating
Review by Justin / (Posted on 9/13/2017)
Oh that sound! Music to your ears!
When my NC was naturally aspirated, this was simply the best-sounding exhaust I've ever had on one of my Miatas!
Rating
Review by Richard Dekker / (Posted on 9/11/2017)
Perfect addition.
Great sound. Just the right growl without being overly harsh. I swear it made the car run smoother.
Rating
Review by Cheetah / (Posted on 6/18/2016)
Too quiet for me, could be a little louder.
I think it looks great. Easy to install. I'm disappointed with the sound. I did not want anything loud like the fart cans, but it's almost as quiet as the stock muffler. No drone which I'm glad about.
Rating
Review by Nitemare9 / (Posted on 2/25/2016)
Pretty much perfect
Bought this for my 2006 Miata. Pretty much perfect in every way. Fit was flawless (easiest exhaust I've ever installed), polish looks great, and sound is spectacular. Has a slight drone from around 1500-1800 RPM, but it's not bad at all. Deep idle, and sounds great all the way until redline. I don't know how it could be better!
Rating
Review by Daniel / (Posted on 1/27/2016)
10/10
I've had this muffler installed for ~5 months now - it looks and sounds amazing. Immensely pleased with this purchase, and FM's customer service.
Rating
Review by Paskaan / (Posted on 1/23/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: NC Flyin Miata naturally aspirated stainless steel exhaust

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating