Contact Flyin' Miata

Please note that our offices are currently not open to visitors for everyone's safety.

Flyin' Miata
499 35 Rd
Palisade, CO
81526
USA

For fastest service, choose the email address that best matches your question. Please don't send your question to multiple addresses. Due to the very high volume of mail we get, it may take a few days to get a response.

ORDERS

(970) 464-5600
support@flyinmiata.com - questions about, well, orders.
wholesale@flyinmiata.com - for commercial sales. Sales tax license is required.

 

TECH SUPPORT

(970) 464-5600

support@flyinmiata.com

We'll try to answer any technical questions you send via email. However, we get a huge number of messages. Please be patient if we can't help you right away. Email will get answered as soon as possible.

 

ADMINISTRATION

accounting@flyinmiata.com - accounts payable, accounts receivable, purchase orders...you know, fun stuff.

HOURS

Monday through Friday
7:00-4:00 Pacific Time...or...
8:00-5:00 Mountain Time ...or...
9:00-6:00 Central Time...or...
10:00-7:00 Eastern Time...or...
11:00-8:00 Atlantic Time...or...
11:30-8:30 Newfoundland Time...or...
3:00 pm - 12:00 am UTC...or...
4:00 pm - 1:00 am Central Europe....
ahh, that's enough.

WEBSITE PROBLEMS

keith@flyinmiata.com

© Flyin' Miata. All Rights Reserved.