Flyin' Miata 1 800 FLY MX5s
Flyin' Miataorders 1 800 FLY MX5s
(1 800 359 6957)
click for tech support
  track order | checkout | solar powered |
Home
Online store
Group Buy Center
New stuff!
Mazdaspeed MX-5
NC MX-5

Cars for sale
Housecleaning
The Exocet
FM Westfield
On-site

FM Summer Camp
Our annual party

Facebook
Be our friend

Projects
Racing, our cars

Build diaries
Watch over our shoulders

Technical information
Dyno runs, misc. info, specs

Product support
Installation, tuning info

Testimonials
Customer feedback

Military/The Power Club
5% off everything for a year

FM and Heifer International
Helping the less fortunate

Ordering/tracking info
Catalogs, tracking, layaway

Request a catalog
It's free!

Why people love FM
Photos, events, history

FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions

Contact Flyin' Miata

Links

Flyin' Miata
499 35 Rd
Palisade, CO 81526

Contact us!

Frustrated and confused in the garage and want to talk to Turbodog? Call the tech line! 

Need some cool Miata stuff or have questions about our parts? Call the sales line! 

Sad and lonely on a Saturday night? We're closed.

Flyin' Miata
499 35 Rd
Palisade, CO
81526
USA

Sales:
1-800-FLY-MX5s (1-800-359-6957)
sales@flyinmiata.com
Please note - if you're looking for an international shipping quote, please use the link below.

Shipping:
1-970-464-5600
Want to know how much it will cost to ship a turbo to Estonia, overnight? Contact our shipping department.
Shipping quote request

Tech support:
Phone tech support
We'll try to answer any technical questions you send via email. However, we have only three techs to handle the load. Please be patient if we can't help you right away. Email will get answered as soon as possible. Please send your questions to just one email address.
tuning@flyinmiata.com - questions about Link, Voodoo and Hydra tuning questions. Not about how to install neon under your Miata, that's the wrong kind of "tuning".
suspension@flyinmiata.com - questions about suspension. Springs, wheels, tires, brakes, shocks, swaybars, braces.
tech@flyinmiata.com - general technical questions.

Administration:
returns@flyinmiata.com - product returns.
accounting@flyinmiata.com - accounts payable, accounts receivable, purchase orders...you know, fun stuff.

Salvage:
FM Salvage has been permanently closed.

Fax:
1-970-464-4887

 

Hours:
Monday through Friday
7:30-4:30 Pacific Time...or...
8:30-5:30 Mountain Time ...or...
9:30-6:30 Central Time...or...
10:30-7:30 Eastern Time...or...
11:30-8:30 Atlantic Time...or...
12:00-9:00 Newfoundland Time...or...
3:30 pm - 12:30 am UTC...or...
4:30 pm - 1:30 am Central Europe....
ahh, that's enough.

Website problems:
keith@flyinmiata.com


copyright Flyin' Miata 2010 |  privacy policy | all prices in US dollars - currency conversion