Contact Flyin' Miata

Frustrated and confused in the garage and want to talk to someone? Call the tech line! 

Need some cool Miata stuff or have questions about our parts? Call the sales line! 

Sad and lonely on a Saturday night? We're closed.

Please note that our offices are currently not open to visitors for everyone's safety.

Flyin' Miata
499 35 Rd
Palisade, CO
81526
USA

For fastest service, choose the email address that best matches your question. Please don't send your question to multiple addresses. Due to the very high volume of mail we get, it may take a few days to get a response.

ORDERS

Phone support is not currently available as our staff is working from home.
orders@flyinmiata.com - questions about, well, orders.
wholesale@flyinmiata.com - for commercial sales. Sales tax license is required.

 

TECH SUPPORT

Phone support is not currently available as our staff is working from home.

We'll try to answer any technical questions you send via email. However, we get a huge number of messages. Please be patient if we can't help you right away. Email will get answered as soon as possible.
tech@flyinmiata.com - general technical questions.
tuning@flyinmiata.com - questions about FM221, Voodoo and Hydra tuning questions. Not about how to install neon under your Miata, that's the wrong kind of "tuning".
suspension@flyinmiata.com - questions about suspension. Springs, wheels, tires, brakes, shocks, swaybars, braces.
V8@flyinmiata.com - big engine in little car questions. GM LS engines only, we can't help with other swaps.

 

ADMINISTRATION

accounting@flyinmiata.com - accounts payable, accounts receivable, purchase orders...you know, fun stuff.

HOURS

Monday through Friday
7:30-4:30 Pacific Time...or...
8:30-5:30 Mountain Time ...or...
9:30-6:30 Central Time...or...
10:30-7:30 Eastern Time...or...
11:30-8:30 Atlantic Time...or...
12:00-9:00 Newfoundland Time...or...
3:30 pm - 12:30 am UTC...or...
4:30 pm - 1:30 am Central Europe....
ahh, that's enough.

WEBSITE PROBLEMS

keith@flyinmiata.com

© Flyin' Miata. All Rights Reserved.